Author Topic: Webclient  (Read 58 times)

Offline Crystal

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Rep: 53
  •  ♥
  • Location: No.
    • View Profile
Webclient
« on: June 05, 2011, 05:26:56 pm »
It's a ****.

Admit it.

I was lucky enough to bypass the 'error' everyone else gets. But I can't PK.

Whenever I PK or are in any type of combat, after a while it will freeze.

Whether it decides to display something totally irrelevant like a system update :iaso732

Or zoom in and freeze

or just freeze

Or just decide to DC me

is completely up to it.

I'unno.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Offline Faggot

  • Proud Owner.
  • Active Member
  • *
  • Posts: 188
  • Rep: 19
    • View Profile
    • Forbiddenscape
Re: Webclient
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2011, 06:32:31 pm »
I don't know what's wrong. So I can't fix it...

Click on them to vote for us!

Offline Crystal

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Rep: 53
  •  ♥
  • Location: No.
    • View Profile
Re: Webclient
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2011, 04:51:18 pm »
I never really bothered adding a webclient on any of my RSPS.

So I wouldn't know either.